Company profile

Zhejiang Qimei Commodities Co., Ltd.,(the former Hangzhou Qimei non-woven products Co., Ltd.) was established in 2002. It is now located in Haining City Hangzhou Economic Development Zone, Jiaxing City, Zhejiang Province .Qimei has been transmitting the brand quality for more than 15 years, with the guarantee of its strict requirment in quality and a modernised management mode. Qimei specializes in the production scale and technology R & D of non-woven products,and is a leading supplier in domestic wet wipes industry. Since the foundation,we have been providing effective product solutions and production support services for OEM&ODM to many huge international enterprises in European countries like(the UK, France,Greece, Switzerland etc.), Australia,South Afica and so on. Our company’s workshops and product reach the national standard / EU certification.?

Qimei covers an area of 30 acres, with more than 200 employees and convenient transportation. The workshop area is about 7000 square meters with advanced equipment and technology. Wet wipes are the company's leading products; We professionally produce cleaning materials, high-end cosmetc hygiene materials and many other non-woven fabric products. We have a Zhejiang Provincal leading 100,000 grade standard of full closed aseptic purification workshops , EDI ultra pure water treatment facilities, and a number of high-quality professional wipes technicians and new products R&D technical teams, which has laid the solid foundation for the production of wet wipes in high hygiene standard.
Besides,our company has a strict requirement in quality. To guarantee the product quality, our products will have to get through an inspection from the health department of Zhejiang Province, the provincial health center, and the provincial Health Supervision Institute,and be in full compliance with national products standards "Hygienic standard for disposable sanitary products”. The company passed the European retail license and BRC authetication, ISO22716 (GMPC), ISO9001:2008 quality system certification, which lays a solid foundation for our production in the European market.?
Our company always adhere to the quality policy unswervingly "with stable quality, to meet customer’s demands; With everlasting improvement, to shape the international fame". The technology R & D will closely follow the steps of international markets,contending for the market with competitive products , setting up brand with leading products, developing a distance from othe competitors in the same industry with feature products to walk in the forefront of the nonwoven fabric industry.

Organizational structure

Corporate Culture

Enterprise purpose

Supply service to customers
Supply service to staff
Supply service to society

Core values

Responsibility
Credibility
Excellence

Enterprise spirits

Hard-working and prosperous
Innovative and powerful

Business philosophy

Be honest in business
Be helpful to society

Management philosophy

Strictness
Credibility
Simplicity
High efficiency

Company's Honor

In 2015 through the certification

In 2015 through the certification

In 2013 through the certification

In 2008 through the certification

In 2007 through the certification

博钱网ˉ现金城ˉ现钱网ˉ赌现金

公司簡介

浙江啟美日用品有限公司(原杭州奇美無紡布用品有限公司)成立于2002年,公司現座落于浙江省嘉興市海寧市連杭經濟開發區,啟美15余年品質傳承,以其嚴格的品質和現代化管理為保證,專業從事無紡布產品的規模生產和技術研發,是國內濕巾行業中領先的供應商。成立迄今,為歐洲各國(英國,法國,希臘,瑞士等)、澳大利亞、南非等大型國際企業提供有效的產品解決方案和OEM、ODM生產配套服務。公司生產車間及產品達到國家標準/歐盟認證。
啟美占地面積30余畝,員工200多人,交通便利;車間面積7000多平方米,設備工藝先進。其中,濕巾為公司的主導產品;專業從事擦拭材料、高端美容衛生材料以及其他無紡布產品的生產。擁有浙江省內領先的10萬級標準化全封閉無菌凈化生產車間,EDI超純水處理設備,以及一批高素質的濕巾專業衛生技術人員和新產品研制開發技術隊伍,為濕巾這一高衛生標準產品的生產奠定了堅實的硬件基礎。
同時,我公司嚴把質量關,確保產品質量,經由浙江省衛生廳、省衛生檢驗中心、省衛生監督所等機構組織檢驗,完全符合國家產品執行標準 《一次性使用衛生用品衛生標準》。公司通過了歐洲零售許可證BRC認證,以及ISO22716(GMPC)、ISO9001:2008 質量體系認證,為我公司產品開拓歐洲市場奠定了扎實的基礎。 公司始終堅持 “ 以穩定的品質滿足顧客需求,以持續的改善塑造國際知名 ” 的質量方針不動搖;技術研發將緊跟國際市場,以拳頭產品爭市場,以龍頭產品樹品牌,以特色產品拉開與同行業競爭的差距,以求走在無紡布產品行業的前列 。

公司榮譽

2015年認證通過

2015年認證通過

2013年認證通過

2008年認證通過

2007年認證通過

組織架構

企業文化

企業宗旨

服務客戶
服務員工
服務社會

核心價值觀

責任
誠信
卓越

企業精神

勵精圖治
創新求強

經營理念

誠信經營
造福社會

管理理念

嚴謹
誠信
簡單
高效

博钱网ˉ现金城ˉ现钱网ˉ赌现金